First of all before we get to the winner of the bag can I just say thank you to all of you who entered the giveaway!
I was overwhelmed by the number of entries I had and I just wish I had something for each of you but sadly there can be only one winner.

Twenty-nine lovely ladies put their names forward to win the bag, so all their names were written out and popped in the bag.
I figured that if your name was pulled out of the bag then it was meant to be yours !!

So after a little rummage around the name that was pulled out was………………………..

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~JULIA CROSSLAND~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Congratulations Julia !!!
If you email me your details I’ll get the bag posted off to you.
Julia writes a lovely blog and if you haven’t visited before, you can find Julia here.

It was very interesting finding out what were your favourite Spring flowers.
I was amazed at the variety of flowers that were named.
However the most popular was the beautiful tulip!
Thanks again to everyone for taking part, I hope you all have a lovely week ! 🙂

