A few weeks ago I received my very beautiful gifts for the Spring Surprise Swap from Jean which you can read about in this post.
Today I’d like to show you the gifts I sent to Jean, now that I know she has received them and I’m not going to ruin her surprise!

I handknitted Jean one of my little bags and then crocheted a matching corsage.

I also knitted her a loopy scarf.

As part of the swap we had to send our partners two fat quarters of fabric so I tried to chose two fabrics that for me represented Spring!

Finally I added a few more little surprises!

I would like to thank the Dutch Sisters, Corry and Heleen for all the hard work they put into organising the swap.
Not only has it been great fun taking part in it but it has also been great fun getting to know my swap partner, Jean!

