I have now opened my Folksy shop!
This is something I have wanted to do for a little while now and I’m happy that I have eventually got it up and going, with thanks yet again to my son.
My bags and corsages were one of the main reasons for starting my blog and so it was a natural progression to get a shop up and running.

Three new bags have been completed and added to my little shop.
I’ve always wanted a little shop and now I’ve got one. 🙂
I hope to add some new corsages soon as well.

I have been very lucky in that I have been able to sell my bags and corsages through Ballydougan Pottery, which is a lovely pottery, restaurant and craft shop very close to where I live.
I have done very well with my sales at the pottery and I will of course still be selling there.
The Folksy shop will just give me another outlet.

You can find the shop here or by clicking on the Folksy badge on the sidebar.
There isn’t a lot in the shop window just yet or indeed on the shelves but hopefully they’ll fill up soon!!!

