I am hoping for a productive weekend!
This week I haven’t really got a lot done on the craft front, lots of things started (as usual) but not a lot completed. I have shown some glimpses here of the WIP’s but hopefully next week I’ll have some finished items.

I’m also hoping for a productive weekend on the ‘C’ front as well! It’s only 6 weeks and it’s time I had some presents bought!!!

I hope you all have a lovely and of course a productive weekend too!! πŸ™‚

Edited to add: Can I just apologize to those people who have just read this post and panicked because I said there was only 5 weeks to Christmas! I have counted again on my fingers and it’s 6, so sorry, I hope I haven’t spoilt your weekend! I’ve now changed it to avoid any more distress! I’m quite relieved myself. Continue enjoying your weekend. πŸ™‚

