Hi everyone, hope this finds you all well and not frantic in all the Christmas rush!
I suppose I should be doing other more essential things but over the last couple of days I decided I would like to make a poinsettia corsage, so after the usual knitting and re-knitting and tweaking I have what I think resembles a poinsettia!

I have been doing some Christmas shopping though and after the car illness (it’s all better now) we managed to do last night what we had intended to do on Saturday! However amid the buying of Christmas gifts I did manage to sneak in a little something for myself and these gorgeous white bunnies just had to come home with me!

I found them in Urban Outfitters, I just love all the quirkiness in this shop!
Anyhow when I saw this little pair I just knew I had to have them, a girl can never have too many bunnies. 🙂

Well this photo shows exactly what I need to do today, they really should be on their way by now!! Actually it’s just one of the many things I need to do today! I also have a meal out tonight with friends which I’m looking forward to as well so I had better love you and leave you and get on with it all.

Thank you all so much for continuing to call in to see me here, I really do appreciate all your comments and the fact that you take the time to make them!
Have a great day and enjoy your Christmas preparations! 🙂

