Well it’s almost here, only two more sleeps and Father Christmas will have all his presents delivered!

I again braved the elements to take these photos in the garden. The poinsettia are my own design but the pattern for the snowflakes can be found here.
The snow on my little fir tree actually looks like artificial snow! We still live in a frozen world with temperatures well below freezing, day and night! They say we may get up to zero deg C by the weekend, that actually sounds warm now!!!

As this will be my last post before Christmas I would like to thank all you lovely people for taking the time to visit my little blog and for leaving all your comments which are so much appreciated. I have found a lovely little world here and have made so many new friends.

I hope you all have the most wonderful Christmas and have the happiest of times with those you love!
Enjoy this festive time and I’ll see you all back here very soon!!!!

HAPPY CHRISTMAS !!! 🙂 xxx

