Hello everyone and welcome to my 100th post!
I can hardly believe it, that I have waffled here one hundred times!!
I was slow to get into blogging, having my blog for a few months before I really got into the swing of it. My children gave it to me as part of my Mothers Day gift. Green Rabbit Designs had existed long before the blog as I attended craft fairs selling my makes. My son and daughter thought it would be good for me to have my own blog as I loved reading other craft blogs. Anyhow the whole idea of writing your own and uploading photos frightened me somewhat but once I got the hang of it, I loved it and now I couldn’t think of not having my own little blog.

Something else I love and wouldn’t want to be without is the contact with all you lovely people out there in blogland. I love visiting your blogs and love the fact that you take the time to drop in here and visit me and leave your lovely comments. I’ve made lots of new friends that I wouldn’t have had otherwise without Green Rabbit Designs.

So thank you and in appreciation of this and in celebration of my 100th post I would like to offer one of my bags as a giveaway!

The bag is knitted in a pale blue wool/alpaca mix yarn. It has a cream stripe with four little green crochet flowers with blue crystal bead centres.

It is lined in a patchwork print cotton fabric and has a small inside pocket.

If you would like to enter the giveaway all you have to do is leave a comment on this post, simple as that!
I will close the giveaway on Sunday 16th January at midnight (GMT) and will announce the winner on Monday 17th January.

Thanks again everyone for helping me celebrate 100 posts and I hope you all have a lovely week! šŸ™‚

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thank you, the 100th post giveaway is now closed.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

