I have finished the last of my mohair scarves, for now anyway. This one is crocheted in gooseberry green mohair.

I have used a different little motif to the blue and pink mohair scarves. The green scarf is made up of 14 motifs.

Now that all three have been completed, I’m going to add them to my Etsy shop.

I received some more ‘happy mail’ yesterday. The lovely Simone from Linden Grove who won my 100th post giveaway sent me this pretty thank you card and gorgeous bunny gift tags, all handmade by herself!
I’m not going to use the gift tags as gift tags though because that would mean I would have to give them away and I don’t like doing that with bunnies!! They are going to be part of my Easter decorations. Thank you so much Simone, I really love them! 🙂

I’ll leave you with this little Spring corner of my kitchen, it may well be the only little bit of Spring I get this weekend as we have been forecast snow! Snow!!! 😦 It was only on Monday past that I was gardening in the sun! I have everything crossed that they have got it wrong. It is raining quite heavily at the minute and it is very cold, we’ll just have to wait and see.

Hope you all have a lovely weekend and that it doesn’t snow where you are and thanks for dropping in this week!!! 🙂

