I’m two !!!
Well my little blog is anyway. Two years ago today it was Mother’s Day and as part of my present my children set up this blog for me.
Now as I have explained before it was a slow start and it did take me a while to get going but get going I did and I’m very glad I did.

In celebration of being two, I thought I would have a little giveway, then I thought because I’m two I would have…..

….. two giveaways !!

So up for grabs are a set of Springtime Notelets and a Spring corsage for two.
The corsages are made with 100% wool in Spring colours with self-covered button centres in matching colours.

I wouldn’t be without my blog now! I’m in contact with people I have never met, yet I consider them to be friends. So thank you for dropping in to see me, I do really appreciate you doing that and I hope you will continue to do so!

If you would like to be included in the giveaway all you have to do is leave a comment on this post. The giveaway will close at midnight (British Summer Time) on Sunday 27th March and I will announce the two winners on Monday 28th !

I quite liked typing British Summer Time, it sounds good. ๐Ÿ™‚
Still waiting on the sun this morning, hopefully it will make an appearance!
Hope you all have a lovely Tuesday and that you’re seeing some Spring weather!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thank you, the giveaway is now closed !

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

