These pretty little forget-me-nots are out in bloom all over my garden and in both my next door neighbours’s gardens too!
They do like to spread themselves about a bit!

They are such a sweet little flower and such a beautiful shade of blue or purple, I never can decide which it is.

As quite often happens I get inspired by flowers and I’ve made a little bag using these lovely forget-me-not colours.

I crocheted some little flowers in a bluey-purple shade and used a nice mossy green for the leaves.

The lining is a floral pattern in toning colours.

I sewed small yellow beads in the centres of the flowers to echo the real flowers.

Well as I said in a previous post April equals Easter and Easter equals bunnies! So this little bun and I wish you all a wonderful weekend and thanks as always for ‘visiting’! 🙂

