The Easter tree is up, well it’s really a decorated bunch of pussywillows!

All the little bunny and egg decorations have been hung on the branches and others have been displayed around the house.

I love Easter, it’s my favourite holiday season of the year. Now it’s quite like Easter in my house all year what with all the rabbits about the place (and the chocolate πŸ˜‰ ) but Easter is a good excuse to get a few more bunnies on display!

Over the years since my children were small we have collected quite a few Easter ornaments and of course add some new ones every year.

This little green rabbit lavender sachet arrived in the post this week. I bought it from the lovely Etsy shop Mooncalfmakes, it is so pretty and it smells wonderful. Mooncalfmakes also has a lovely blog which you can find here.

I managed to get a bit of Easter baking done as well, some more bunnies in there too.

Well that’s it, decorations up, baking done, nothing left to do but eat the chocolate now, it’s a hard life! πŸ˜‰
Hope you too are enjoying some Easter preparations and treats!

