Another bag is finished, this time it’s the raspberry one. It is knitted in an alpaca/wool/acrylic mix yarn in a lovely shade of green.

I have lined the bag in a pretty raspberry print fabric and pinned the raspberry corsage on to the front.

August and September are a time of celebration in my family. We had my husband’s birthday in August, mine last week and on Monday 12th my husband and I will be married for 30 years! To celebrate our Pearl Anniversary we going on a little trip to Barcelona from Monday to Friday. We are soooo looking forward to it. πŸ™‚

So I will be missing from this little place next week and I thought it would be a good time to have a small giveaway to run over the days I’m away!

I have made a little corsage of Michaelmas Daisies. I don’t have any of these in my garden but I would like some, they are a lovely little burst of colour at this time of year.

So if you would like to win this corsage along with some pretty notecards then all you have to do is leave a comment before midnight (BST) on Sunday 18th September, easy as that! (This giveaway is now closed, thank you)

I hope you all have a lovely weekend and an enjoyable week ahead and I’ll ‘see’ you all soon.
Thanks as always for visiting me here and for all your lovely birthday wishes this week, I really appreciated every single one of them. πŸ™‚

