Not sure if this wonderful autumnal colour is grape or plum but what I am sure of is that it is really lovely. I’ve found myself drawn to it this week with my knitting and crochet. It goes so well with mustard yellow, pale green and grey.

I noticed last weekend lovely shops like White Stuff and Avoca had so many clothes in these colours (so many that I wanted) !!! There are lots of home furnishings in these shades this season as well.

All this inspired me to create an Etsy Treasury which I entitled “Grape or Plum ?”

Hope you enjoy looking at it and checking out all the lovely shops as much as I enjoyed creating it.


Pretty striped viol…

$32.00

Grape plum canvas p…

$3.00

Vintage Glass Earri…

$18.50

Bunny Little Pori

$15.00

Sweet home appliquÃ…

$35.00

Merino Sock – Grape…

$20.00

vintage buttons gra…

$4.40

Bedroom Set – Cushi…

$76.00

Pretty in purple – …

$24.99

Rose Garden Scarfle…

$43.00

Ayala Levinger Art …

$26.00

Grape Soda Bottleca…

$3.00

Purple Handmade Lam…

$8.00

Purple Flower Hair …

$15.00

Plum Pearl Ring Swa…

$17.00

Serene Kitty in Gra…

$13.00

Treasury tool by Red Row Studio.

I’m off to another Debbie Abrahams knitting workshop this weekend, we’re making “Festive Fingerless Mitts”. Imagine me getting festive at this time of year!!! 😉

Hope you all have a lovely weekend, keep warm and thanks for dropping in to visit me this week! 🙂