Greenhouse days are back again I am so happy to say!!! 🙂

My husband washed it all out for me last week and very kindly cleaned all the glass. So I have been busy tidying it up and sorting through all my seeds.

I decided today to get my tomato seeds planted. I planted just the two varieties, Gardener’s Delight and Moneymaker, they both have always grown well for me and are both delicious tomatoes.

So that’s my seed planting started, I’ve got lots more vegetable and flower seeds to get in over the next few weeks but it does feel good to have made a start.

I do however have some little flowers already in bloom!

They belong to this newly finished bag.

It’s floral on the inside too!!
It’s now in my shop.

The weather has got a bit chilly again but it’s still bright and sunny and when the sun shines it’s always cosy in the greenhouse.
Here’s to many more greenhouse days!

Have a lovely new week everyone. 🙂

