Good morning everyone and welcome to my little blog which today is celebrating it’s third blogiversary!!

As I have explained before I was a slow starter but as soon as I got going there was no stopping me. I do enjoy my little space where I can share lots of things with you. Speaking of ‘you’ I would to thank you all for your visits, although I think everyone should blog for themselves it would be a lonely place without you all dropping in for a chat! Your comments are so appreciated and I have made so many friends through blogging.

So in true blogging tradition I’m having a giveaway to celebrate with three separate prizes, one for each year. Each one will include one of these spring daisy brooches. There is a pink one, a blue one and a lilac one, if you have a preference for any of the colours just mention it in your comment, first picked will have first choice etc.

I’m also including a little notebook bearing a motto which I myself adhere to on a daily basis! 😉

And to help to you ‘Keep Calm’ I’m also including some white chocolate fondant filled bunny sweets (this is the hardest bit of the giveaway to part with)!! 😉

To take part and be in with a chance to win one of the three prizes you just simply have to leave me a comment on this post, it’s open to everyone. The giveaway closes at midnight 31st March 2012. Along side the giveaway I’m also giving 10% off everything in my Etsy shop until 31st March as well, just enter ‘THREE’ at the checkout to receive your discount.

Thank you all so much for making blogging fun!

It’s such a lovely day here, hope you’re enjoying some spring sunshine too. 🙂

*** The giveaway is now closed!!! ***

