Thank you all so much for your lovely comments on my third blogiversary post. I just wish I could have given you all a gift but sadly we can only have three winners this time.

I have used the Random Number Generator and everyone’s number is the same as in the comments section of the post with the one exception of number one, Annie didn’t want to be included and Robin couldn’t leave a comment on that particular post so I have given Robin, Annie’s number which was number one.

Please excuse the quality of the photos as I couldn’t get the screen grab to work and resorted to photographing the computer when the Random Numerator did it’s thing for each draw.

Ok let’s get on with the winners.

First number picked was number 5 which belonged to Gill.

Second number chosen was number 22 who was Susan.

And the third and final number drawn was number 19 belonging to Louise

I’ll be emailing you ladies to get your details, I hope you like your little gifts. All three of you said you would be happy with any colour of brooch so I’m just going to close my eyes and pop one in your envelope.

Thanks again to all of you for joining in.

I have the little lady I was working on finished, I’ll be back tomorrow to share her with you! 🙂

