I’d like you all to meet Peppermint Candy! πŸ™‚

Peppermint Candy loves sweets of all kinds but is especially partial to mint humbugs (luckily there is always a good supply of them at my house as I’m quite partial to them myself!). She’s really looking forward to Easter as there is always a good supply of sweets and chocolate at that time of year.

Peppermint Candy has been crocheted in mint green yarn which is of course her favourite colour!!

She is dressed in a white cotton cardigan with sugar pink flower buttons which match her bow and a candy striped skirt.

I can’t tell you how much I’m enjoying making these little bunnies, dreaming up their names and stories and little outfits.

I’ve already started another one!!!

Well I don’t know about you but I’m definitely not in love with today’s weather!! Grey, damp and cold. 😦 I so want to get back into my garden, I’ve so much I want to do!

Wishing you all a happy new week and fingers crossed for some more sunshine. πŸ™‚

