Thank you all for the lovely welcome back and it doesn’t seem so bad being home again now that the sun has decided to shine!

Everything seems so much better when the sun shines!

So I’m here today with the second part of my holiday pictures, the photos today are from St Jean, Beaulieu sur Mer and Nice.

Thank you for staying with me, there were quite a lot of photos today! They included one of my favourite places to visit when in the south of France, the fruit and flower market in Nice on a Saturday morning! I just wish I could share the scents with you too, the smell of lavender in the air is so amazing!

Just one more batch of photos to come (I promise) and then I will have recorded all of my holiday, thank you for bearing with me!

Happy Tuesday, hope the sun is shining on you wherever you are! 🙂

