God Save The Queen

Congratulations Ma’am on your Diamond Jubilee!

Wishing you all a wonderful Jubilee weekend!!! 🙂

16 responses to “God Save The Queen”

  1. Fun – and it´s amazing how long she has been queen! 🙂

  2. Hola. Felicidades¡¡¡¡¡
    besos

  3. Liz in Missouri, USA Avatar
    Liz in Missouri, USA

    I LOVE it! Spent the weekend in front of the television watching all the various programs and of course the Jubilee Floatilla! I love that I’m named Elizabeth and I was born the year of the coronation. (LOL – Thus ends my connection.) It’s hard to imagine there was ever another Monarch!

  4. It all looks so wonderful Vivienne but what I am most impressed with is a shadow caused by sunshine! You have sunshine?!!! I hope you are having fantastic celebrations. x

  5. Hello Vivienne…I hope you are enjoying a lovely Jubilee weekend….Oh my, your cupcakes look delicious…all wonderfully celebratory!!
    Susan x

  6. I’m getting very excited by all the lovely celebrations too!

  7. Wishing you a wonderful Jubilee weekend too! I’m looking forward to catching up on the posts I’ve missed. :0) xxx

  8. The sun stayed today Vivienne fingers crossed for the rest of the holiday. I love all your things…glad to see you found the tin, the shortbread inside is delicious too. Have a wonderful time I love to see how you have really entered into the spirit.
    Jane x

  9. Happy Jubilee weekend to you, I’m loving the commemorative mug and that lovely tin .. I’m imagining that in thirty years’ time with a good smattering of rust on it 😉

  10. Hello Vivienne, I love your decorations especially the tin. Enjoy the long weekend. Thanks for sharing some of your red, white and blue!

    If you have any extra sunshine, please send it our way!

    Anne, PlumCreek22

  11. Have a good weekend Vivienne, all your things look lovely and the ‘knitted’ union jack ceramics are fab. Buns look scrummy, I have that M&S biscuit tin and then I bought the other designs but felt guilty with so many shortbreads so dished them out to family members. Great tins for haberdashery. x

  12. Looking wonderful, Vivienne! I love those “knitted” mugs and bowls, they’re just fantastic! And those cupcakes… Enjoy your long weekend, and may it be warm and sunny!

    Yours,
    Mia

  13. You too Vivienne. Have a good un’ xxx

  14. What a wonderful post Vivienne.
    Please say where you found your mug and bowl with the knitted UJ . I love them.
    Have a fabulous Jubilee weekend and I hope the sun shines on your festivities.

  15. I loved seeing all your red white and blue inspirations here, Vivienne! The little Jubilee cupcakes look delicious! Thanks for sending some sunshine our way….hope it works for tomorrow!
    Wishing you a wonderful Jubilee weekend.
    Helen x

  16. See you are all prepared! Have a great weekend.

Leave a comment