Today has been another lovely day, amazingly that’s three out four this week so far, it must be summer!!! 😉

During my last post my little blog reached another milestone, when my all-time page views crossed the 100,000 mark!! It’s actually 100,430 as I type this post. I find this astonishing, the fact that people come here to have a look still amazes me. The fact that so many have looked is beyond belief!!

I thought that I would have another surprise giveaway to celebrate this landmark. I have made three little rose brooches all different sizes and different colours, coral, white and duck egg blue. They each have a little cubic zirconia in the centre and they can be worn altogether as a group or individually.
As I crossed the 100,000 barrier during my last post I decided that all those people who commented on that post would be entered into the giveaway. I was very happy when I looked through all the names because the list contained all my loyal bloggy friends, those lovely folk who are here time after time, post after post, in fact they are the people who have mainly contributed to the page view total. So thanks go to all of you for your loyal support, you really don’t know how much I value it and most importantly thank you for your friendship. Unfortunately there is only one prize, so I employed the random number generator to pick a winner.

Number 7 was the number that was chosen and that belonged to Helen! So the little brooches are yours Helen, I’ll be in touch.

Before I leave you I would like to wish all my friends in the USA a very happy Independence Day!!!
Enjoy all your 4th of July celebrations!

To everyone, once again, thank you all so much for stopping by my little blog, I am so glad you do!!!

I hope you’re all having a lovely sunny evening like the one we are fortunate enough to have here.
Enjoy the rest of the week. 🙂

