I’ve been making some progress with my bunny making this week.

Any of you who check in on my Facebook page will have seen the beginnings of these bunnies on Sunday. I would like to thank all of you who do visit my page, I am trying to use it more although I’ll not pretend that I know completely what I’m doing over there. It’s all this juggling between my page and my business (please note that I use that term very loosely) page. Please assure me that I’m the not only one. I get emails saying that someone new ‘likes’ my page but my follower numbers never change, I think this is because someone has ‘liked’ my page in business mode and that doesn’t register!! Why ??? Even setting it up so that I could comment on other pages as Green Rabbit Designs was complicated enough, although I was quite pleased with myself for managing to do that!! I know some of you who don’t use Facebook will wonder what on earth I’m on about and I’m quite sure there will be many of you who do use Facebook will wonder exactly the same thing!!

Anyhow back to the rabbits, they have all got their little faces now and since the photo they have almost all got their little bodies too. As soon as the face is finished they become little characters and I have named them all but I’ll let you know what they are all called when they are completely finished.

Some new fabric purchases in the photo too, I like to keep them sitting about for a while to enjoy, not sure what I’m going to make with them yet!

Thanks as always for taking the time to visit me here this week and on Facebook too, it is much appreciated!

Wishing you all a lovely weekend! 🙂

