DSCN8397

Today’s post is my 300th, I really can’t quite believe that I’ve been having a chat with you here 300 times!!!! It did take me a while to get going but now I couldn’t imagine not having this little place.

This morning when I checked my Facebook page I also noticed that I’d just received my 300th like as well, so it’s definitely been a day for the number 300. It also took me a while to get into Facebook but now I love it too.

DSCN8388

So to mark my two ‘300 occasions’ I have decided to have a little giveaway. My last few giveaways have been secret ones but this time I thought I would do it the normal way. Up for grabs are a merino wool and faux pearl crocheted brooch, a 2013 handbag diary and a little tin bird Christmas tree decoration. To win all you have to do is leave a comment on this post, you can if you wish follow my blog using the little widget on my sidebar and/or ‘like’ my Facebook page but it is not at all necessary to do either to enter the giveaway. I’ll keep the giveaway open until midnight (GMT) Thursday 6th December and announce the winner next Friday, it’s open to everyone, everywhere!

DSCN8390

I’d like to thank all of you who visit me here and on Facebook, I really appreciate your visits. I’ve made so many lovely friends through blogging. So thank you all so much!

Wishing you all a lovely weekend and happy December!!!!! πŸ™‚

*** This giveaway is now closed, thank you! ***

