DSCN8423a

This is Ivy, another of my little Christmas girls, all dressed up in her ivy print skirt and red cotton cardie!

ivy collage

I’m very happy to say Ivy is already off to meet her new family and will be there in time to celebrate Christmas with them!

DSCN8429a

I’m already making another Christmas girl and this is her little cardigan, she should be ready soon and will be my last Christmas bunny for 2012.

DSCN8437

Not very many words today, I need to go and get myself ready for a girls night festive dinner tonight!!

I’ll leave you with another of my tree decorations, this one didn’t get to stay on the tree very long last year as my daughter brought it back from Paris after she was whisked off there last Boxing Day by her now fiance to get engaged. It was almost time to take the tree down when she returned but this year the bauble has pride of place and a lovely reminder of her engagement and all the excitement surrounding it last December!

Thanks as always for dropping by and happy Tuesday! πŸ™‚

