DSCN8718

This is Freya, named after the Viking Goddess of Love, which seemed appropriate for a Valentine girl!

Such a pretty name, Freya, don’t you think?

DSCN8722

With her purpley (not a word, I know) shades she is slightly different to the usual pink/red Valentine colours but I think I like her all the more for that.

She is already on her way to her new home!

Image

Sorry about the over-the-top image but I was messing about on my iPad making an image for my Facebook page and I thought I would use it here too! May as well get maximum use out of it. πŸ˜‰

So here we are into the second month of the year and the second month of pre-spring, I do like February, I think it’s a month with so much potential.

Wishing you all a wonderful weekend, thanks as always for your visits and comments, all so much appreciated.

Happy weekend! πŸ™‚

