DSCN8948a

Hi everyone, it’s a special day here at Green Rabbit Designs as today this little blog is four!!!

I can’t believe it’s four, time does fly when you’re having fun.

So by way of a little celebration and as promised last week, I’m having a giveaway and the little lady who you can see above is up for grabs, if you would like to give her a home!

Posie Collage

Her name is Posie and she is named after the little posies on her skirt. Her skirt and cardie are a lovely lavender blue and she has a pretty little sparkley flower button on her cardigan.

If you would like to win Posie there are three ways to do so and you can enter all three ways to give yourself some extra chances.

Firstly for one entry all you have to do is leave a comment on this post, you can if you wish follow my blog by email or through NetworkedBlogs both on my sidebar but it is not necessary to do so.

For a second entry you can either mention the giveaway on your blog or put a link on your sidebar, you can use the photo above to do so if you wish. If you do this, then please come back and tell me in another separate comment.

Then for a third entry, if you are on Facebook there is a post on my page about the giveaway which if you ‘like’ AND share gets you another chance, you must however come back here and let me know you have done so in another comment.

It is very important that if you do all three, you leave three separate comments as I will be using the Random Number Generator and you don’t want to miss a chance.

I’m keeping the giveaway open until midnight Easter Sunday, 31st March!

DSCN8956a

Can I just thank you all so much for visiting me here, especially you loyal friends out there who are here every post. I so appreciate your visits, comments, support and encouragement. I have made some lovely friends through blogging, whose friendship I really value.

Here’s to another year of Green Rabbit Designs! πŸ™‚

Have a lovely weekend and the less said about this dreadful weather the better!!!

Thank you, the giveaway is now closed!

