DSCN9013

Well I hope that wherever you are you’re getting some of this sunshine today. It’s still very chilly but it looks like spring and most importantly it looks like Easter. Daffodils are blooming, washing is on the line and the cupboards are full of chocolate!!!

I’ve spent most of this week finishing off bunnies so that they can be in their new homes for Easter.

I’d like you to meet my three little maids!

DSCN8982a

This is Fleur, all sugar pinks and pretty flowers!

DSCN8988a

This little one is Clementine probably my personal favourite of the three because I just love her colours!

DSCN9004a

Thirdly this is Easter Ellie, all dressed up for Easter with her Easter egg print skirt and Easter eggs on her bow and a big Easter egg button!

Easter Bunny Collage

So with the bunnies all wrapped up and ready to go, it’s time to enjoy my own Easter bunnies, just a few of which can be seen above, believe me there are more and chocolate, it’s definitely time to enjoy some chocolate!!!

Thank you so much for dropping in, remember my giveaway is still open until midnight on Easter Sunday when we will be in British Summer Time, how good does that sound!!! Weather take heed!!!

Wishing you all a wonderful Easter weekend!!! 🙂

