DSCN9185

Just thought I’d pop in before the week completely disappears!

It’s been a bit of a crazy week around here, I’ve had a painter in the house and absolutely nothing is in it’s correct place, in fact I’m ready to run away!!! We have had quite a few rooms painted and furniture, cushions, curtains and ornaments have been moved from room to room and to be honest I’m not quite sure where to start to put things back in their place! It’s all such a mess, on the plus side though I do have lovely freshly painted walls!

DSCN9187

We have also been seeing to some wedding things this week too, just over 8 weeks now until the big day.

So with all that has been happening garden time has been in short supply but there are still lovely things springing into life out there.

DSCN9177

Crafting time has suffered as well with not one bunny finished this week!!!

DSCN9194

Anyhow we have a long weekend here in the UK and with my Hb here at home for an extra day, I’m sure between the two of us we’ll knock this house into shape again.

Hoping the sun is shining on you all and from the handsome Charlie and myself, happy weekend! šŸ™‚

