DSCN9145

The blossom on my cherry tree this year has been beautiful, sadly it’s also fleeting, I just wish it would stay around for a little longer.

DSCN9169

The windy, wet weather we have been having of late hasn’t really helped either, there has been lots of blossom confetti flying around the garden.

DSCN9144

As always my garden has been inspiring my crafting…….

DSCN9225

I’d like you all to meet Blossom, she has been made in the colours of blossom and has lots of blossom on her little skirt.

DSCN9143

I can’t believe it’s been over a week since I last blogged, my time, sadly, is not my own at the moment! With wedding business and decorating there just hasn’t been time for taking photos, blogging or even bunny making!!!

I expect it’s going to be like this for a few more weeks (the wedding is 7 weeks on Wednesday), we have thankfully a little holiday in between times, sooooo looking forward to that!

Thanks as always for dropping in and have yourselves a wonderful week! 🙂

