DSCN9413

Wedding ‘Bells’ that’s what we are at the minute, that is all our lives consist of at present!

Although there are lots of things going on here, there is nothing I can share with you just yet so all I have to show are more pictures of my garden, sorry. It has been a little sanctuary for me, both it and ‘my park’, places to relax and forget about wedding stuff for a little while.

DSCN9418

My orange buddleia is in bloom and…………

DSCN9421

it’s a-buzz with bees! They love it!

DSCN9416

I have a multitude of marguerites in bloom….

DSCN9417

If you’re passing call in and I’ll give you a bunch!

DSCN9422

DSCN9424

DSCN9415

DSCN9414

So we’re on the final countdown now, the weather forecast isn’t looking great to be honest, so if you could please cross everything you’ve got for some decent weather, it would be much appreciated. It’s the one thing we can’t plan.

The dress comes home today!!!

The next time I’m back hopefully I’ll be able to share the wedding.

Happy weekend my friends! 🙂

