DSCN9436

Well my daughter’s and her fiance’s big day has arrived and if WordPress gets this correct by the time you are reading this we will have sat down to our reception meal. I have included some photos to give you a little taste of the day, there will be more of course.

Invite

DSCN9441

Blocks commissioned from the ever so clever Fee!

DSCN9442

Card made by my lovely talented blog friend, Jane.

DSCN9427

Many, many crocheted linen corsages made as favours for the lady guests.
DSCN9428

DSCN9429

DSCN9430

DSCN9431

DSCN9432

DSCN9433

DSCN9411

Well I’m sure you have figured out there is a Parisian theme running throughout the wedding, it’s a city they both love and where they got engaged 18 months ago.
We have lots of lace, the most beautiful shade of blue and a vintage vibe going on as well!

Thank you all so much for your lovely kind wishes in my last post, they were very much appreciated.

I’ll be back soon with some more photos.

DSCN9443

