DSCN9540

What a gorgeous day it has been, so hot but I love it, I was to born to live in sunshine!!

We have spent the day in the garden, isn’t it great when you can eat every meal outside.

During the week we have visited gardens and forest parks but today we have just chilled (not sure if that’s the correct word) at home.
Tomorrow we’re off to the seaside and hopefully I’ll have a post next week showing some of the places we have been, I have so many photos, just need to edit them down a bit!

Today’s photos however are just from outside my backdoor!

DSCN9605

DSCN9606

DSCN9598

DSCN9607

DSCN9445

Caught in the act !!!

DSCN9537

When you permanently wear a fur coat, you have to find shelter where you can.

DSCN9611a

I even managed to finish a little bunny cardigan this afternoon too!

Thanks again for all your visits and for all your lovely comments on my wedding post, you really are all so kind!

Happy weekend! 🙂

