DSCN0100

Hello everyone and hello September, how on earth did that happen!!!

Thankfully the good weather continues and according to the Green Rabbit calendar we are now in the last month of summer (it isn’t over yet)!!

The garden is still looking good with lots of flowers, tomatoes, courgettes and the odd strawberry.

DSCN0088

DSCN0087

DSCN0086

Butterfly Collage

There are still lots of butterfly visitors and still lots of shouting at cats from me, to ‘leave them alone’!

DSCN0094

DSCN0096

I have no sunflowers in bloom yet but I will have soon, I don’t mind them being late, I like them in September, they look so lovely in the light at this time of year.

DSCN0099

Still lots of warm juicy tomatoes, I’m going to miss them when they’re gone!

DSCN0089a

Not so much bunny making this week! I have legs for one and ……………….

DSCN0090a

……….a head and body for another! Hopefully I’ll get them finished next week.

DSCN0105

This is the reason for very little bunny making this week, I have been busy sorting and tidying and trying to find a place for all my craft supplies, I didn’t realise how much ‘stuff’ I possesed!!

My new craft room is beginning to take shape, however the above photo is very deceptive, what you can’t see is the amount of stuff still on the floor!!

The first week in September also brings my birthday with it and tomorrow I’ll be another year older. In my head I’m still 18 so I’m listening to my head and forgetting about the birth certificate!! 😉

Thanks as always for taking the time to pop in and visit me, I love it when you do!

Happy weekend! 🙂

