DSCN0170

The postman brought me a lovely little package all the way from Germany, Berlin to be precise.

DSCN0171

A lovely little parcel of chocolate from my boy… he knows me so well! πŸ˜‰

DSCN0174

Just perfect for a little treat with a mug of tea! Do you like my new Cath Kidston mug? Another little treat that I bought myself. I believe I’m deserving all these little treats to console myself at the passing of summer!!!!

DSCN0172

Actually it was quite nice weather-wise here today and I managed a little bit of gardening and there still is a little bit of summer happening out there!

DSCN0173

I even brought a little bit of summer inside!

DSCN0175

I found this little family when tidying up outside today. They’re living in my hanging basket in my porch, I had wondered why there was always so much debris on my doorstep every morning, now I know why, they are very well disguised. Had it been a few weeks ago I would have re-homed them but the plants are nearing an end now anyway so I decided to leave them to it.

Just in case you were wondering what happened to the fudge bit of my post title, well here she is…………………..

DSCN0162

Meet Fudge !!! She has a lot less calories than the chocolate does!

DSCN0169

Right time for a little more chocolate………..well I have been busy outside today! πŸ˜‰

Thanks for all your visits and comments!

Happy weekend! πŸ™‚

