DSCN0254

Just before I go off on my holiday I thought I’d pop in and share my latest bunny with you!

Her name is Pixie! I chose that name because toadstools always remind me of Enid Blyton, they take me back to the times when I read ‘The Enchanted Wood and ‘The Magic Faraway Tree’ to my children, there were always lots of fairies, gnomes and pixies in those stories.

Toadstool Collage

Pixie has lots of red with white spots because as we all know, that’s what ‘real’ toadstool look like!!

DSCN0251

She is already on her way to her new home!

DSCN0258

I’ve made a start on my autumn ‘girls’, as you can see from my bowl of bunny tails.

The bowl, very appropriately is from France, which is where we are off to on Saturday for a week!

I’ll ‘see’ you all on my return, have a lovely weekend and thanks as always for your lovely comments!

Au revoir! 🙂

