DSCN0179

I have been a very lucky girl of late as I have managed to win FOUR giveaways!!!

I won one just before I went off on my holidays and then I won a giveaway on the next three consecutive days after the day I returned. Lucky or what ??

The first one is from the very lovely Anne from A bit of this and that from PlumCreek22 Studio. Anne’s giveaway included napkins, notecards and a set of her gorgeous hairpins. You can find more of her beautiful hairpins in her Etsy shop!
Thank you so much Anne for the very lovely gifts!

DSCN0403

My second win was from Gina, who writes the inspiring blog Fan My Flame. Gina is a very clever textile artist and I was extremely lucky to win her lovely make up bag which is so beautifully made. You can find more of Gina’s gorgeous makes here.
Thanks so much Gina!

DSCN0426

The next giveaway to drop through my letterbox was from my lovely blog friend Jill who writes the blog, I Should Have Listened To My Mother. Jill is always busy crafting, should it be stitching, knitting or sewing. She very kindly sent me four fat quarters of beautiful fabric, nothing quite like getting yummy fabric in the post!
Many thanks Jill!

DSCN0450

And lastly but certainly by no means least this lovely package of goodies arrived from Germany this morning from the lovely Karen of Katie-Claire’s Cottage. Karen writes a lovely blog about her family life in the Rhine Valley in Germany and about her beautiful creations. She sent me a lovely inspiring German magazine which is full of beautiful things and one of her amazing little owls, who is now adoring my craft room. She also sent some delicious chocolate, half of which you see in the photo is now gone…ooops!! You can see more of Karen’s pretty creations here and here.
Thanks so much Karen!

Now I have given you quite a few links here today but please do go and visit these very talented ladies, you won’t be disappointed, I promise you!

Thank you all so much lovely ladies for your beautiful giveaways, they are very much appreciated and enjoyed!

So a happy new week to you all, it’s grey and wet here today but I’m ever hopeful of crisp autumn days!
Thanks as always for dropping by! 🙂

