Sorrel Collage

This week I finished my five autumn bunnies, they hopped out of my Etsy shop last night in ten minutes flat, much to my amazement!!

Hetty Harvest Collage

I was delighted of course, it’s always a scary thing wondering if anyone will want them, if I have got the price right. Pricing…now there’s minefield, are they too expensive, well obviously not as they all sold. Am I charging enough, when I price my materials, Paypal and Etsy fees and my time, well probably not. I’m really thinking out loud here and I would value the thoughts of all you creative makers and sellers out there and buyers too!

Willow Collage

It is lovely that people do want them but the real pleasure for me is making them. I have been asked if I do custom orders but the fun for me is making them who they are, choosing their names and clothes, I’m a control freak really but I do like to make them to my own ideas.

Hazel Collage

Anyhow they all have new homes to go to now and I have started on a new lot of Christmas (there I said it)/ winter bunnies.

Amber Collage

I have spent today wrapping and tying and labelling, to get them all on their way.

Rabbit Wrap Collage

Thanks as always for your visits and for ‘listening’ to me and for all your lovely comments…wishing you all a very lovely weekend…and bye-bye to British Summer Time, I look forward to it’s return! 🙂

