DSCN0520

We woke to our first frost this morning, the above photo is of the glass in my greenhouse, cold but beautiful.

DSCN0523

Spiders webs and roof tops were all white and boy was it chilly!

DSCN0537

It was lovely and bright though and the sun soon made the frost disappear.

DSCN0521

Which was good as after a visit to a garden centre yesterday I had a few more plants to put in pots, I just love these ornamental cabbages!

DSCN0534

I also bought a tray of these little, almost black violas too…so pretty!

Actually by the time I was finished in the greenhouse the sun had raised the temperature in there to 20 degrees.

Thank you autumn for being so good!!!

DSCN0529

While we are on a frosty theme I thought I would share my first little festive bunny with you, her name is Fawn! She’ll be in my Etsy shop soon.

Happy new week everyone, hope it’s a good one for you! πŸ™‚

