Fawn Collage

Hi its been a while since I did a proper blog post, life is quiet at the moment, no trips, little gardening, not much to tell really. I did have my boy home for a few days and it was lovely being able to spend some time with him and catch up. I also had a lunch-date and Christmas decoration shopping with my daughter who is so excited about her first Christmas tree. Lately though my life has been mostly bunny making.

Belle Collage

I have just finished my little collection of Christmas bunnies, it seems strange mentioning Christmas while still in November, not at all like me!!

Lucia Collage

I have made six of them for my Etsy shop and they will be on sale tonight (Thursday 14th November) at 10.00pm.

Juniper Collage

They are all very different little characters and I have enjoyed making them. I have been posting them on my Facebook page as I have completed them and its funny how they each appeal to different people, each one is someone’s favourite.

Berry Collage

Anyhow they are all up for adoption tonight, hopefully they’ll all find a lovely new home!

Crystal Collage

So there you go, still not much to tell but I thought I’d share what I’ve being doing with myself these past couple of weeks. Not sure where my bunnies are going next, apart from a couple of personal ones (which I’ll share when I can) I’m all Christmas-ed out, goodness…….and its only halfway through November!!!!!

Happy Thursday, have a lovely weekend ahead and thanks as always for dropping by! 🙂

