DSCN0598

Well the weather didn’t turn out too bad today in this neck of the woods anyway! I was expecting to be under three feet of snow after listening to the weather forecast yesterday, if you are under three feet of snow… sorry, but I am glad its not me!

I did a bit of tidying in the garden yesterday, lifting some bedding that I knew would never survive frost and cutting back a few plants, I do hate removing plants that are still in bloom though. So my cosmos are still in situ and still blooming, how long for, well I don’t know, the weather forecast for tonight doesn’t sound too good either but hopefully its wrong too!

This morning we had what could only be described as a bit of sloppy snow which disappeared as soon as it hit the ground, afterwards the sun came out and I went outside to take some photos, it was chilly but bright.

Still lots of colour out there!!!

Nov Garden Collage

DSCN0595

DSCN0604

DSCN0606

DSCN0597

DSCN0607

DSCN0596

DSCN0609

Happy Tuesday from me and today’s gardening assisitant…..Jess! šŸ™‚

