DSCN0739

We have become very Christmassy here at GRD HQ !!!

With my new craft room this year I’ve had another room to decorate, just a little bit anyway, I’ve put a little white tree in there and I found a little deer to hang on my dresser door.

The rest of the house is looking quite festive too, presents have been wrapped (well some anyway, some still have to be bought yet!!), cards written and there has been a little bit of baking too!

DSCN0750

DSCN0730

DSCN0729

DSCN0742

DSCN0743

DSCN0744

DSCN0745

DSCN0747

DSCN0751

DSCN0754

DSCN0752

It’s a busy time but I’ve still been making some time for bunny-ing!

I still haven’t managed to get a full length photo of my big tree, aren’t Christmas trees a nightmare to photograph, they never look look as good in a photo as they do in real life, or maybe that’s just my photography….I’ll keep trying though!

Have a lovely festive week, it’s normally a busy one but remember to take some me-time! πŸ™‚

