DSCN0809

I hope, like us, you all had a wonderful Christmas and here we all are in the bit in between, always a strange time I think, neither one thing or the other. Truth be told I am looking forward to a shiny new year but in the meantime there will no doubt be more chocolate eating until we get there.

I thought I’d share a little bit of my Christmas with you today!

Christmas Present Collage

DSCN0819

DSCN0818

DSCN0825

DSCN0821

Daisy and Buttercup Collage

The above sketches were a gift from my best friend, they are drawings of the two little rabbits I used to have, Buttercup and Daisy, they are such brilliant likenesses of the two of them and the artist that drew them has really captured their little characters. Such a lovely gift but it has reminded me how much I miss those girls!!

Well folks I hope you enjoy the rest of the time in between until 2014 arrives and have a great weekend too! 🙂

