DSCN0924

I’m in search of colour today!! Why, you ask………

DSCN0920

because this is what the weather is like here today!!!!

So I took my camera for a walk around the house and into the garden and greenhouse to find some colour to share with you!

DSCN0937

DSCN0938

DSCN0921

DSCN0922

DSCN0935

DSCN0932

Even my new Valentine girl is a colourful one, normally I personally prefer the earthy coloured bunnies but that bright pop of yellow is just the ticket for this dull and grey day! Her name is Carys by the way, from the Welsh for love.

Just before I go I would like to thank the lovely Susana from the blog La Ventura Azul for awarding me the ‘One Lovely Blog Award’, thanks Susana, you’re very kind!

So it’s a bit of a dismal day here I’m afraid, I hope it’s brighter where you are, thanks for visiting!

Happy Tuesday! 🙂

