DSCN1115

There has been a bit of a sweet theme going on with my bunny making this week.

DSCN1095

This is Lolly, so called because her skirt is covered in all sorts of lollipops and sweeties and her cardigan in knitted in what I like to think of as, jelly bean green!

DSCN1106

This little lady is Callie Cupcake! Cupcake because she is covered in them and the name Callie comes from Greek meaning ‘beautiful’. Who wouldn’t want a beautiful cupcake??

I have one more little girl to finish and then they will all be listed in my Etsy shop next week. The last February girl will have a sweetness about her too!

DSCN1114

As we’re on a bit of a sugar rush today, I thought I’d share with you what’s in my cake tin this weekend ~ Toffee Yogurt Cake, you can find the recipe in this post.
Simple, quick and delicious!

Thanks for visiting this week and for all your lovely, much appreciated comments.

I definitely feel this week that spring is just a little bit closer!

Happy weekend! 🙂

*Joining in with Chrissies CAL*

