DSCN1276

We have had yet another beautiful spring day here, yesterday was a bit chilly and wet and quite breezy but today we are back to spring sunshine.

The rose above is not blooming in my garden I hasten to add but it is one of a bunch brightening up my living room and has been for about three weeks now. Roses are beautiful until the very end, don’t you think.

DSCN1278

There are however plenty of new flowers blooming in my garden. I’m always surprised by the little primula which pop up every spring, I always buy new ones each year, after they bloom they then die back back and get forgotten about until next spring when they come back good as new.

DSCN1273

The grape hyacinths are peeping through now too all over the place, again I always forget where I have put them until they appear.

DSCN1268

I love scilla, on a day without sunshine they almost light up, so pretty, of course I prefer to view them on a day with sunshine.

DSCN1257

I’ll leave you with the latest bunny in the spring/Easter batch, this is Aries, a little pink girl covered in lambs!!

Thank you so much to everyone who has commented on my giveaway post, my goodness so many entries, I’m going to need a very big hat, you all have been so lovely with your comments. If you still haven’t put your name down for the giveaway you can find it here, its open until Friday!

Happy Tuesday!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

