DSCN1385

It had to be done, didn’t it, what is springtime blogging without a cherry blossom against a blue sky photo!

My cherry tree is in full bloom now and very beautiful it is too.

So brace yourselves, there is a lot of cherry blossom coming up!

DSCN1370

DSCN1369

DSCN1371

DSCN1376

DSCN1372

DSCN1386

Gorgeous, isn’t it!

Of course I couldn’t let the cherry blossom season pass without a little bunny, now as you can see my tree has wonderful white blooms but my new little lady has been inspired by all the lovely pink cherry blossom around.

DSCN1364

This is….Petal, all pretty in pink, not just her clothes but herself as well. She’ll be available in my Etsy shop at the end of the month.

DSCN1374

Wishing you all a fabulous springtime week, thanks as always for visiting! ๐Ÿ™‚

