DSCN1542

Look at all this lovely greenery, waiting to be planted out, I have lots of pots and borders waiting on summer bedding and what is it doing on this bank holiday Monday in my part of the UK……..raining!!!!! Typical!

Hb is at home and we had planned to do some gardening today.

DSCN1546

This is my new sweet pea frame in my raised bed, just completed and waiting……….

DSCN1547

………for all these sweet pea plants which are raring to go but it’s pouring out there!!

DSCN1543

So then, let’s just have a look at what’s in bloom if actual gardening is out of the question!

DSCN1550

DSCN1541

DSCN1549

As I look at the rain running down the windows, I’m dreaming of summer meadows, buzzing bees and colourful flowers which are exactly the inspiration behind my latest bunny.

DSCN1533

This is Meadow! 🙂

Happy Monday, hopefully yours is a lot drier than ours. The sky is looking a little brighter, so maybe there is a little hope!

Have a great week!

