DSCN1649

Hello, I’m just popping in to say au revoir before I head off on my hols.

It has taken an absolute age to get this post on as WordPress is being a right pain at the moment. If you have had comments disappear on my previous post they probably ended up in my spam. Getting my photos uploaded was a nightmare but eventually I managed it.

Just a few images from my garden at the moment, there’s lots about to happen out there too, I just wish I could press the pause button until I come back so I don’t miss anything!

The top photo is of one the aquilegias the pesky snails didn’t eat, I do love aquilegias, they’re like little alien flowers.

image

This is the geum I bought at the Garden Show, it has settled in nicely in it’s new place.

image

image

image

image

So lovely people I shall ‘see’ you all soon, I’m off in search of some sunshine, it has been in short supply here today, that’s for sure!!

Take care! 😎

