DSCN1885

I’m still catching up with everything since returning from France, the garden, the house, my bunnies, blogging!!!

So today’s post is a mix of all sorts, I’m just going through my photos to bring my blog up to date.

Garden first!

DSCN1817

DSCN1819

DSCN1832

The lupins and foxgloves are all in full bloom now…..love them!

DSCN1824

DSCN1826

DSCN1852

DSCN1868

I actually spent quite a bit of time outside in the garden today, its never a chore though, always a pleasure.

DSCN1877

On the crafting side of things I’ve started my ‘June Girls’. This month the theme is a festival of flowers so I’ve got all my floral fabric out for skirt making, this time I’m naming them after the female members of my family tree!
So far I’ve made, from above left, Isabella, Anne and Ella.

DSCN1878

I’ve also started another crochet blanket (as if I haven’t enough blankets on the go), I actually began this when on holiday but I haven’t had the time to look at it since returning home. It is a lovely little pattern though.

DSCN1814

This pretty giveaway package was waiting for me when I returned home for holidays, the beautiful tea towel is from my lovely blogging friend Robin, thank you so much Robin I love it!

DSCN1823

Right that’s all from me for now!

Time for me and Lily to catch up on something else now, well me anyway, Lily has decided she’ll just chill! 🙂

