Sarah Collage

This is Sarah the final one of the ‘June Girls’, she’ll be joining all the others in my Etsy shop today, 30th June.

I gave the June Girls the title ‘festival of flowers’ and I have enjoyed searching through my (many) fabrics for their floral dresses and playing around with my flower buttons. It has been fun!

I also decided to name them this month after members of my family tree so I have used my mothers name, the names of two grandmothers, two great grandmothers and three aunts!

Isabella Collage

Anne Collage

Ella Collage

Edith Collage

Lola Collage

Norah Collage

Minnie Collage

Isabella, Anne, Ella & Edith will listed at 10.00am (BST) and Lola, Norah, Minnie & Sarah at 10.00pm (BST).
You can find out all about my bunnies here.

Wishing you all a happy new week and month!! 🙂

