DSCN2293

It’s been a while since I’ve shown any bunnies on my blog so I thought it was time for a little catch up but before the bunnies a little posy of flowers from the garden, looking pretty in my kitchen at the moment.

P & J Collage

As you know I don’t do bunny commissions, I only make to stock my shop but occasionally I make bunnies for personal reasons and this month I have made two, Pearl and Elizabeth, who I can now show you as they are now in their new homes.

DSCN2306

I have also been making my ‘July Girls’ and have three ready for my shop update, from left I would like to introduce you to, Marieta (which means ladybird in Catalan), Honey (who’s name needs no explanation) and Virginia (named after the little wild virginia strawberry).

July bunny mix Collage

I do hope to have some more ready before the end of July when they will all be listed in my Etsy shop.

DSCN2307

Thanks for all your visits and comments on my recent posts, it’s always lovely to hear from you and I’m glad you enjoyed a little trip around some of Northern Ireland with me.

Wishing you all a happy new week! 🙂

